Contact Us

Send us a message


We’d love to hear from you! 

4 + 8 =

Address

42 Niagara Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 6A2

Telephone

1-866-662-3459

Fax

1-905-560-1342

Chris Hawkins

National Sales Manager


Cell: 647-241-0323
chris@blakemedical.ca

Alex Low

Territory Manager

British Columbia

Cell: 236-889-2540
alex@blakemedical.ca  

Mike Dangerfield

Territory Manager

Alberta

Cell: 780-722-2757
mike@lifemed.ca

Danielle Crawford

Territory Manager

South Eastern Ontario

Cell: 905-928-8410
danielle@blakemedical.ca

Sean Komoto

Territory Manager

Eastern Ontario

Cell: 613-698-1680
sean@blakemedical.ca

Tara Doyle

Territory Manager

Saskatchewan, Manitoba,                    Northern Ontario & Maritimes

Cell: 905-518-5818
tara@blakemedical.ca


Maria Aram

Territory Manager

Quebec

Cell: 514-443-2890
maria@blakemedical.ca


Blake Medical Production Area
0