Contact Us

Send us a message


We’d love to hear from you! 

9 + 4 =

Address

42 Niagara Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 6A2

Telephone

1-866-662-3459

Fax

1-905-560-1342

Chris Hawkins

Vice President of Sales


Cell: 647-241-0323
chris@blakemedical.ca

Danielle Crawford

National Sales Manager
 

Cell: 905-928-8410
danielle@blakemedical.ca

Alex Low

Territory Manager
British Columbia

 Cell: 236-889-2540
alex@blakemedical.ca  

Mike Dangerfield

Territory Manager
Alberta & Saskatchewan

Cell: 780-722-2757
mike@lifemed.ca

Leo Stewart

Territory Manager
Eastern Ontario & Quebec

Cell: 613-698-1680
leo@blakemedical.ca

Ciara Conlon

Administration


ciara@blakemedical.ca

 

Ashley Elder

Customer Service Representative

blake.orders@blakemedical.ca

Blake Medical Production Area